Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Taking Control of Agile UX – A 5-day Free Intensive

February 1 @ 2:00 pm - February 5 @ 7:00 pm EST

Virtual Event
Free

Taking Control of Agile UX – A 5-day Free Intensive
Tame the Chaos and Deliver Better Outcomes

Each Day February 1-5, Jared Spool will lead folks in the Leaders of Awesomeness community on a transformational journey to improve your team collaboration, increase the perceived value of your user research, and accelerate your design and development process.

Every day, we’re hosting live discussions and Q&A at 2pm ET (19.00 GMT):

Reframe Agile to Deliver Great UX – Monday, February 1

Use UX Research to Drive the Meaning of “Done” – Tuesday, February 2

Establish UX Metrics for Agile – Wednesday, February 3

Build Up Your Agile Team’s UX Capabilities – Thursday, February 4

Inspire Your Agile Teams with What Users Truly Need – Friday, February 5

Can’t make the live 2pm ET sessions? Then join us for the 7pm ET (24.00 GMT) Watch Party with Live Q&A.

Want to get the most out of the Intensive? Plan to attend the three Implementation & Inspiration sessions at 10am ET (15.00 GMT) on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday, February 2-4.

When you join Leaders of Awesomeness, you can sign up for this 5-day intensive for free. Take back control and make UX and Agile work together. You’ll explore every nook and cranny of your design and development processes to identify those places where Agile and UX will build upon each others’ strengths.

Don’t let this opportunity pass. Join Leaders of Awesomeness today.

Details

Start:
February 1 @ 2:00 pm EST
End:
February 5 @ 7:00 pm EST
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
, , , , ,
Event Tags:
, , , , , , , , , , ,
Website:
https://leaders.centercentre.com/